Promoting Education and
   Research in Clinical and Translational
Science across the Career Pipeline

Expanding National Capacity in PCOR through Training (ENACT) Program

Home > Comparative Effectiveness Research (CER) > ENACT > Contact Us

Contact Us

For more information or answers to your questions, please contact:

Kristin Kropf, MS
Program Coordinator
University of Pittsburgh
200 Meyran Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15213
Phone: 412-692-2490
E-mail Kristin


Contacts at Partner Institutions

Institution Name Email
Charles R. Drew University Magda Shaheen, PhD, MPH, MS magdashaheen@cdrewu.edu
Howard University Patricia Talbert, PhD, MA, MPH patricia.talbert@Howard.edu
Meharry Medical College Maria de Fatima Lima, PhD mflima@mmc.edu
Meharry Medical College Consuelo Wilkins, PhD consuelo.h.wilkins@meharry-vanderbilt.org
Morehouse School of Medicine Alexander Quarshie, MD, MS aquarshie@msm.edu
University of Hawai'i at Mānoa Todd Seto, MD, MS tseto@queens.org
University of Puerto Rico Enid J Garcia Rivera, MD, MPH enid.garcia3@upr.edu